外企电话面试英语自我介绍

• 歪果仁zZ
    2019/10/31
    Joy in share
  • 私聊

人在职场

• 外企电话面试英语自我介绍

经历过几次外企电话面试,一上来一般会确定姓名和毕业时间,并询问是否有20分钟时间接受面试。第一个问题便是英文自我介绍。

那么我认为这是在考验受试者的英文自信和发音是否标准,所以准备好了大大方方的发挥就好了。大概200词以内,并准备好自己的发音、连读。下面为大家分享我整理的两篇英文自我介绍。

第一篇

Good morning ! It is really my honor to have this opportunityfor an interview, I hope i can make a good performance today. I’m confidentthat I can succeed. Now i will introduce myself briefly I am 26 years old,bornin shandong province. I was graduated from qingdao university. my major is i got my bachelor degree after my graduationin the year of 2003.

I amopen-minded ,quick in thought and very fond of my spare time,I have broad interests like many other like reading books, especially those about*******.Frequently I exchange with other people by making comments in the forumon addition ,during my college years,Iwas once a Net-bar , I have a comparatively good command of network am able to operate the computer am skillful in searching for information in am a football fan for team is my ,I feel great pity for our countrys team. I always believe that one will easily lagbehind unless he keeps on learning .Of course, if I am given a chance to study****** in this famous University,I will stare no effort to master a goodcommand of advance ******.

第二篇